New post

You know what happens when you dye a cool looking shower curtain and then tell people about it? They want to see it. I really didn’t think that dyeing a curtain meant that I had to keep my bathroom clean. Now I know.

I am working on a few new things. One of which is that I have a very large quilt with several snow dyed pieces that I am sewing the binding on. My friend Chris Landis quilted it for me in exchange for some dyed fabric. How awesome is that?
This is a picture of part of it. I’ll show the whole thing when it’s done.

large quilt detail

Leave a Reply

