Busy, busy, busy

I’ve been busy trying to open my Etsy shop. And I can now say I am officially open for business!!!

I don’t have many listings yet, but should have more soon. Please go check it out and let me know what you think.

There are lots of ideas floating around in my head – like adding quilt piecing instructions to this website, showing how to mount the fabric on a stretcher bars like a canvas to hang on the wall, and more uses for snow dyed fabric mandalas. So stay tuned.

And as a teaser, I will add a couple of pictures of what’s at my Esty store. All of these can be trimmed to about 40″ x 40″.

cotton candy - large 1

pansy patch - large 2

purple heather - large 1

Leave a Reply

