This One’s Mine

I finished my quilt to put in the Miami Valley Quilt Guild show this weekend in Dayton, Ohio.

It’s not a real good pic, but I took one of the 82″ x 82″ quilt that will eventually end up on my bed.  There is a navy border all the way around the outside that is kind of cut off.  Maybe I will get a better picture this weekend.

 

Anyway, it was quilted by Chris Landis, since I wasn’t going to get the time to quilt it for awhile.  She did an awesome job on it, don’t you think?

 

Image

Leave a Reply

